KJenMommy Profile Information

Loyal, sweet, compassionate mother of 4
Age 38 From Elizabethtown, Kentucky - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kiki
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm not perfect, but, I try. I step out with my best foot forward by faith daily. I do my best to teach my children leading by example. There's so much more to us all than what we can attempt to put to words with these questions. Open communication is a much better bridge to another person's insight and journey.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Have you been baptized?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking

Views

My Denomination Is  
Non-Denominational
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close