U889103 Profile Information

Seeking a good man
Age 52 From Durham, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have been an empty nester for a few years. I am looking for someone to spend quality time with and hopefully it will develop into something amazing. I am seeking someone who is God fearing, family oriented. honest, loyal and has a great personality. I like going to church, playing bid whist. going to the movies, amusement parks and traveling. I am ready to meet someone who is looking for their queen because I am looking for my king.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Calves
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Never
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Senior Claims Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to restaurant, movies or anything that’s fun.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding a horse.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy

Views

My Denomination Is  
Baptist
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Continue to grow spiritually. live a peaceful, fun and prosperous life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Most judge shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
John Wick, Alita: Battle Angle and Get on Up
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Frankie Beverly ‘Luther and O’Jays
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Fiction, Mystery, Political, Religious, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, The 5 love Languages and The Cartels
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to concerts, comedy shows, travel. It could be as simple as cuddling watching a movie

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A well rounded man who likes to workout. travel, sense of humor, goes to church and likes having fun with that special someone just cuddling watching a movie or going out to a concert, dancing, movies, comedy show or spending time with family and friends.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close