Virtuous1 Profile Information

Something new and different
Age 54 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm trying something new. I'm not one to put God in a box and I believe that he blesses in many different ways so maybe I'll have good results. LOL I'm an easy going simple woman who likes to have good clean fun. I'm a Christian who actively practices my faith... I know there are a lot of people who say that they're Christian but their lifestyle, conversation and conduct does not reflect that at all. I'm looking for someone who actually lives it. I enjoy sports such as basketball, football and baseball. I also enjoy the outdoors in the summertime LOL and I enjoy traveling and eating out. Being health conscious is very important. I enjoy working out as well. Family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time together with family. If you share some of the same interests feel free to drop me a note.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Paraprofessional
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or tea and good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Denomination Is  
Non-Denominational
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Serve God... Serve His people... Please God
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sports... Golden girls... Law and order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Green mile...
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ce Ce Winans... Gladys Knight
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Business, Computers, Health, Instructional, Religious, Sports, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Amusement parks... Picnics... Recreational events/activities

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Confidence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close