renmax Profile Information

Hello, looking for my lifetime partner
Age 56 From Rosedale, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm fun loving and a Christian. My friends say Im loyal and trustworthy. I enjoy power walking at beach/park. I enjoy drawing and painting, theater/movies, traveling comedy shows, sporting events. Also, snuggling up to a good movie at home with my future king. Love my family and two children in college and the other heading for college.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
Once a week
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Do you go to Confession?  
Yes
Have you been through confirmation?  
Yes
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Job Title Is  
Senior case worker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To meet for coffee or tea and converse with each other. Or dining would be nice.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Indoor skydiving, will explain when we meet lol!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Denomination Is  
Lutheran
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to continue my children on the honor roll status and be the best they can be! Also, have time for myself to explore some "me time" and be the best I can be that special someone.

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
All Tyler Perry shows, Bachelor/Bachelorette, The Voice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Black Panther, I'm gonna get you sucker, A Star is Born
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Maxwell, Patti Labelle& Luther Vandross
When I Read, I Always Read  
Reference, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Think like a man act like a woman by Steve Harvey
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to dinner or movies, a brisk walk at a park, visit a street fair or museum, sporting event or relaxing at home with my future king cooking together.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A trustworthy, respectful person who loves the Lord and looking for his queen.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close