2 Know Me YOU Have 2 Get 2 Know Me

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Richmond, Virginia | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
BEFORE READING THIS: PRAY FIRST * I'm not your Ordinary woman: I'm God's Anointed STOP~ LOOK ~ and READ~ but LISTEN~ as you READ~ I'm Straight forward, Giving,I'm Learning how to be,a receiver, Sensitive,Compassionate,Sincere, Truthful, Intelligent, faithful,prayer warrior,and IM STILL A WOMAN...I love Intimacy( I believe Intimacy is when to people that's really feeling one another and it's expressing how each person feelings, romantic, Communicator ,also an excellent listener.
I Love to share what I'm feeling, I love to cuddling, Cooking.and Long Walks. I'm a very Feminine woman.I believe that whomever God place in your life ,has been divinely placed there by Him as in ( God) ,and it's for to minister to each other, spiritually, and Naturally, I Am a woman that knows what she wants, How she wants it, and I've learned not to settle for anything less than what God has spoken to me through his word.I AM a eye person I believe the eyes is the window to your soul, and i love to look into my man's eyes, as he tells me how happy he is,since God has allowed me into his life. I AM ABOUT " RESTORATION" meaning restoring.
There's much more to Mary: that's me that what you can see,with the natural eyes.
" We'll legally ,to consented adult. lets build the foundation with some real truth...... And may our fruit of our labor will remain,and give birth.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

More about her

How often do you go to church?
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?
Do you go to Confession?
Have you been through confirmation?
Have you been baptized?
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?
Once a week


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Lpn/ hair stylist
I Make This Much In A Year
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Some place quiet Interment,but romantic. With an atmosphere that clearly stated that" I'm so glad you're here"
So we have one another attention.
And not be distracted
I've Always Wanted To Try
Jump out a plane
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy


My Denomination Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
My own business which I have working on my 2nd business to help others and live like I am custom to. you need more than one stream of income.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Bein happy within yourself, and whomever,I'm with, them as well.
And you're remembering days later and still 😊 smile

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A Mature Godly Man that doesn't have,an Identification problem. that's secured in himself, honest,a person that has goals, and,a vision for his life, and have a special love,for his family rather family oriented. Someone that wants to truly know me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed, Other