Faith - Trust- Respect

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Tampa, Florida | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
As a Christian writer and speaker, I'm seeking a companion who embodies kindness, respect, and a genuine relationship with Jesus Christ. Someone dedicated to serving humanity and embracing the role of a positive influence.

I find joy in exploring new places and immersing myself in nature. Family holds immense significance in my life, and I cherish moments spent with loved ones.

Regular attendance at church, both on weekends and midweek services, is a priority for me.

Driven by goals, I maintain a focused and determined approach, often exceeding expectations. However, I also value relaxation, indulging in activities like watching Hallmark movies, taking leisurely walks, and delving into compelling reads.

One of my aspirations is to embark on a cross country road trip, making frequent stops along the way to revel in the sites of America.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate

More about her

How often do you go to church?
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?
Do you go to Confession?
Have you been through confirmation?
Have you been baptized?
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?
Once a week


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?