Tender hearted, compassionate, happy

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Lakewood, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
I’m an intelligent 54 year young 😊 working woman who loves the Lord Jesus Christ and enjoys life. I am a widow, and a mother of two adult sons. I enjoy laughter, smiling and have those around me smile. I enjoy outdoor activities, and enjoy staying home watching movies as well. I enjoy vacations as well as “staycations”🙂… nice drive somewhere nice.

I would hope to connect with a handsome intelligent man who has a job or is happily retired. Someone who is between the ages of 54 and 60, who loves the Lord and have a relationship with Jesus Christ. I prefer his religion to be “Christian” not “Spiritual”.

Someone who enjoys what he does for a living, is confident within himself, has a good sense of humor, knows how to have fun and enjoy life… young at heart 😉

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets

More about her

How often do you go to church?
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?
Do you go to Confession?
Have you been through confirmation?
Have you been baptized?
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?
Once a week


My Current Employment Status Is
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker