DeniseMichelle Profile Information

hmmm, what to put for a headline?
Age 40 From Falls Church, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Denise
I Would Describe Myself As  
Whew...where do I start. I am a conversationalist, loathe small talk. I've been out of the dating game for a minute to focus on my then teenagers, now college students.

I am new to the DMV area from Milwaukee, WI. A simple girl, not very much into material things or trends. I love me some Jesus though, and Marvel movies, (not equally) lol..
I am a hopeless romantic, like "The Notebook" and The "Time Travelers wife" type romantic.
I like museums, art, seafood, dancing, road trips, I can rock with any genre of music, my go to is old school R&B, Neo Soul, and Klove. I've never been out of the country, but its on my to do list for 2020.

Disclaimer, I don't know how to play spades or bones #Don'tJudgeMe.

I'm not a fitness junkie but healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle is important to me, I want to live a long time. I don't do pets, not really a fan.


Those who know me best describe me as an empath, corny, funny, dependable, intense, insightful, authentic and passionate about the things and people that matter to me. I love to give gifts to those in my life as well as strangers. Charity is dear to my heart. I love to see you smile! In a generation when black men are often times emasuclated and disrespected, it is so refreshing and adorable to see a black man smile.

Utimately, in the very near future I hope to find a man who also loves Jesus to share my life with. For now I am just feeling this online dating over 40 thing out.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
Close